Kentucky Honored Daughters

Barbara Glass Zink
NSDAR Vice President General

Lynda Williams Closson
NSDAR Past Vice President General

Sharon Mayne Withers
NSDAR Past Registrar General

Martha Douglas Ross
NSDAR Vice President General

Honorary State Regents

Claire Hicks Long
1998 - 2001

Lynda Williams Closson
2001 - 2004

Sharon Mayne Withers
2007 - 2010

Jessieanne Houck Wells
2010 - 2013

Barbara Glass Zink
2013 - 2016

Honored Daughters Serving National Committee Appointments

Daughters Serving National Committee Appointments

Chairman, National Committees:

Elisabeth Chiang - Co-chair Congress Reception
Sarah Crowe - Co-chair Congress Reception

National Vice Chairmen, National Committees:

Martha King - DAR Scholarship, Irene and Daisy MacGregor Memorial Scholarship
Connie Jaquith - Development, Major Gifts

East Central Division Vice Chairman, National Committee:

Rebekah Malone - American Heritage
Donna Hughes - DAR Magazine
Cynthia Buttorff - DAR Service to Veterans
Julia Hood - Junior American Citizens, Art Contest
Marjorie Shelton - National Defense

East Central Division Vice Chairmen, Special Committee:

Fara Tyree - Commemorative Events
Dena Green - Community Service

This website is maintained by the Webmaster.

Web links to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

This page was last updated on 8/19/2018