Cox's Station Chapter

Cox's Creek, Kentucky


Betty M. Shelton, Registrar

Janice Ramsey Lear, Vice Regent

Carolyn Roney Goodman, Chaplain

Rebecca Clark Brothers, Recording Secretary

Mary Gina Henman Hutchins, Corresponding Secretary

Mary Ellen Rogan Marquess, Treasurer

Jonn Michelle Johnson, Registrar

Fern Walker Blanford, Historian

Patricia Lane Ashbaugh Greenwell, Librarian


◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊




Cox’s Station Chapter, 4-095 KY, was organized on October 10, 1998 by Jessieanne Houck Wells.  The chapter is named after an early Nelson County fort that played an important role in the development of Kentucky.




Updated May 20, 2019

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites

are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.


This website is maintained by the Webmaster.